Faculty Directory

NameRoleEmailExt
Schwartz, Rabbi ShlomoMenahelshlomo.schwartz@ybhpassaic.orgext. 124
Perlstein, Rabbi BinyominAssociate Menahelbperlstein@ybhpassaic.orgext. 212
Lichtman, Mrs. NataliePrincipal, General Studiesnlichtman@ybhpassaic.orgext. 212
Stern, Mrs. Chana FrumitPrincipal, Limudei Kodesh, Girls Divisioncstern@ybhpassaic.orgext. 316
Rabinowitz, Rabbi YaakovPrincipal, General Studies, Middle Schoolyaakov.rabinowitz@ybhpassaic.orgext. 360
Mendlowitz, Mrs. PereleECD Directorpmendlowitz@ybhpassaic.orgext. 106
Rothberger, Rabbi ElieDirector of Programming / 3B-R AMerothberger@ybhpassaic.orgext. 318
Margulies, Mrs. YehudisDirector of Special Servicesyemargulies@ybhpassaic.orgext. 131
Rosenzweig, Mrs. Mindy Coordinator of Special Services, Middle Schoolmindy.rosenzweig@ybhpassaic.org
Benoff, Dr. SharonaSchool Psychologistsbenoff@ybhpassaic.orgext. 128
Davis, Mrs. JoyceDirector Administrationjdavis@ybhpassaic.orgext. 134
Rothberger, Mrs. Abigail Assist Dir Administrationarothberger@ybhpassaic.orgext. 130
Friedman, Mr. MichaelDirector Operations & Techmfriedman@ybhpassaic.orgext. 109
Klein, Ms. YochevedAsst ECD Dir./K-K AMyklein@ybhpassaic.org
Abraham, Rabbi Shlomo Limudei Kodesh - 7B-S AMsabraham@ybhpassaic.org
Bacharach, Rabbi Eli Limudei Kodesh - 4B-B AMebacharach@ybhpassaic.org
Besser, Rabbi Dovid Limudei Kodesh - 5B-B AMdovid.besser@ybhpassaic.org
Finkel, Rabbi Gavriel Limudei Kodesh - 5B-F AMgfinkel@ybhpassaic.org
Fishberg, Mrs. Miriam Limudei Kodesh - 1G-F AMmiriamfishberg@ybhpassaic.org
Freeman, Rabbi Dovid Limudei Kodesh - 4B-F AMdfreeman@ybhpassaic.org
Gelber, Rabbi Shlomie Limudei Kodesh - 3B-G PMshlomiegelber@ybhpassaic.org
Gold, Mrs. Chavie Limudei Kodesh - 5G-G AMcgold@ybhpassaic.org
Goldberg, Rabbi Eliyohu Limudei Kodesh - 1B-Gegoldberg@ybhpassaic.org
Goodman, Mrs. Suzi Limudei Kodesh - 7G-G AMsgoodman@ybhpassaic.org
Greenman, Mrs. Chani Limudei Kodesh - 2G-G AMcgreenman@ybhpassaic.org
Hess, Mrs. Chaya Yehudis Limudei Kodesh - 3G-H AMcyaron@ybhpassaic.org
Hirschman, Rabbi Berel Limudei Kodesh - 2B-Hbhirschman@ybhpassaic.org
Koenigsberg, Mrs. Leah Limudei Kodesh - 5G-K AMlkoenigsberg@ybhpassaic.org
Krakower, Mrs. Esti Limudei Kodesh - 6G-K AMesti.krakower@ybhpassaic.org
Mendlowitz, Rabbi Shlomo Limudei Kodesh - 2B-M AMsmendlowitz@ybhpassaic.org
Moller, Mrs. Tzipora Limudei Kodesh - 7G-M AMtmoller@ybhpassaic.org
Pachtman, Mrs. Dvorah Limudei Kodesh - 1G-P AMdpachtman@ybhpassaic.org
Plym, Rabbi Yehuda Limudei Kodesh - 6B-P AMyplym@ybhpassaic.org
Rabinowitz, Mrs. Rochel Leah Limudei Kodesh - 2G-R AMrlrabinowitz@ybhpassaic.org
Rajchgod, Rabbi Tzvi Limudei Kodesh - 6B-R AMtrajchgod@ybhpassaic.org
Rosenberg, Mrs. Miriam Limudei Kodesh - 4G-R AMmrosenberg@ybhpassaic.org
Schonfeld, Rabbi Ari Limudei Kodesh - 8B-S AMaschonfeld@ybhpassaic.org
Shalom, Rabbi Yaacov Limudei Kodesh - 7B-S AMyaacov.shalom@ybhpassaic.org
Stark, Rabbi Shlomo Limudei Kodesh - 1B-S AMsstark@ybhpassaic.org
Stein, Mrs. Elisheva Limudei Kodesh - 8G-S AMelishevastein@ybhpassaic.org
Weinberger, Mrs. Yosefa Chana Limudei Kodesh - 3G-W AMyweinberger@ybhpassaic.org
Weiss, Mrs. Leah Malka Limudei Kodesh - 4G-Wlmweiss@ybhpassaic.org
Wenick, Mrs. Batsheva Limudei Kodesh - 8G-W AMbwenick@ybhpassaic.org
Aisenman, Mrs. Lori General Studies - 4G-R PMlaisenman@ybhpassaic.org
Baum, Mrs. Miriam General Studies - 2G-R PMmiriam.baum@ybhpassaic.org
Bechhofer, Rabbi Yosef General Studies - MS Historyybechhofer@ybhpassaic.org
Bruder, Mrs. Chani General Studies - MS Mathcbruder@ybhpassaic.org
Buckweitz, Mrs. Margie General Studies - 2G-G PMmbuckweitz@ybhpassaic.org
Cohen, Ms. Miri General Studies - 4B-F PMmiri.cohen@ybhpassaic.org
Dombroff, Mrs. Devorah General Studies - 6G-D AMddombroff@ybhpassaic.org
Durham, Mr. Elliot General Studies - Boys-PhysEdejdurham@ybhpassaic.org
Ebstein, Mrs. Leah General Studies - 2B-M PMlebstein@ybhpassaic.org
Feil, Mrs. Esther General Studies - 1B-G PMesther.feil@ybhpassaic.org
Fishberg, Ms. Ahuva General Studies - 3G-H/3G-W AM Asstahuva.fishberg@ybhpassaic.org
Friedman, Mrs. Julie General Studies - MS Computersjfriedman@ybhpassaic.org
Ginns, Mrs. Julie General Studies - MS Mathjginns@ybhpassaic.org
Ginsberg, Mrs. Lesli General Studies - 1G-F PMlginsberg@ybhpassaic.org
Greenberg, Mrs. Francine General Studies - 3B-G PMfrancine.greenberg@ybhpassaic.org
Hack, Mrs. Yehudis General Studies - MS Mathyhack@ybhpassaic.org
Hernandez-Burg, Mrs. Marilyn General Studies - Art Teachermburg@ybhpassaic.org
Herzog, Mrs. Margaret General Studies - MS Mathmherzog@ybhpassaic.org
Jacoby, Ms. Malkie General Studies - 4B-B PMmalkie.jacoby@ybhpassaic.org
Kagel, Mrs. Claire General Studies - ECD Office AM/5G-K PMckagel@ybhpassaic.org
Kieffer, Mrs. Shaina General Studies - Girls-PhysEdshaina.kiefer@ybhpassaic.org
Kot, Mrs. Osnat General Studies - MS Ivritokot@ybhpassaic.org
Kwestel, Mrs. Robin General Studies - 5B-F PMrkwestel@ybhpassaic.org
Leibel, Mrs. Devorah General Studies - 3B-R PMdevorah.leibel@ybhpassaic.org
Leitman, Mrs. Elaine General Studies - 5G-G PMelaine.leitman@ybhpassaic.org
Messing, Mrs. Carol General Studies - 1B-G PMcmessing@ybhpassaic.org
Paul, Mrs. Jenny General Studies - 5B-B PMjpaul@ybhpassaic.org
Pollack, Mrs. Ilene General Studies - MS Language Artsipollack@ybhpassaic.org
Pollak, Mrs. Ruthie General Studies - Ivritruthie.pollak@ybhpassaic.org
Rosenzweig, Mrs. Adina General Studies - 2B-H PMarosenzweig@ybhpassaic.org
Rudin, Mrs. Tzivya General Studies - 4G-W PMtrudin@ybhpassaic.org
Schiffman, Mr. Aryeh General Studies - 1B-G AM Asst/1B-S Asst/MS 6th Gr Sciaschiffman@ybhpassaic.org
Schustermann- Bank, Ms. Diane General Studies - 1G-P PMdschustermannbank@ybhpassaic.org
Shtaygrud, Mrs. Sarah General Studies - 1B-G PMsarah.shtaygrud@ybhpassaic.org
Sober, Mrs. Carol General Studies - MS Language Artscsober@ybhpassaic.org
Steiner, Mrs. Rivki General Studies - Girls-Musicrsteiner@ybhpassaic.org
Vann, Mrs. Esther General Studies - 3G-W PMevann@ybhpassaic.org
Weinstein, Mrs. Tova General Studies - MS Mathtweinstein@ybhpassaic.org
Weldler, Mrs. Tziporah General Studies - 3G-H PMtweldler@ybhpassaic.org
Welikson, Mrs. Emily General Studies - MS 7th Gr Sciemily.welikson@ybhpassaic.org
Wieder, Rabbi Heshy General Studies - MS Sciencehwieder@ybhpassaic.org
Ansel, Mrs. Elisheva Assistant - 1G-F AM Assteansel@ybhpassaic.org
Baum, Ms. Esti Assistant - 2G-G AM Asstebaum@ybhpassaic.org
Birnbaum, Ms. Sara Assistant - 1G-P AM Asstsara.birnbaum@ybhpassaic.org
Gertler, Ms. Shoshana Assistant - 1B-F PM Asstshoshana.gertler@ybhpassaic.org
Kantor, Mrs. Blimie Assistant - 4G-R AM Asst/4G-W PM Asstblimie.kantor@ybhpassaic.org
Markinson, Mrs. Civi Assistant - Permanent Sub AMcmarkinson@ybhpassaic.org
Neugarten, Ms. Raizy Assistant - K-T All-Day Asstraizy.neugarten@ybhpassaic.org
Oster, Mrs. Heidi Assistant - 2B-H/2B-MPM Assthoster@ybhpassaic.org
Polowniak, Mrs. Christine Assistant - 1B-S PM Asstchristine.polowniak@ybhpassaic.org
Purec, Rabbi Yitzchok Assistant - 2B-H/2B-M AM Asstyitzchok.purec@ybhpassaic.org
Reichman, Ms. Nechama Assistant - 2G-G/2G-R Full-Day Asstnechama.reichman@ybhpassaic.org
Schwarzman, Ms. Leah Assistant - 1G-P PM Asstleah.schwarzman@ybhpassaic.org
Sender, Mrs. Ruth Assistant - P1A-R Full-Day Asstruth.sender@ybhpassaic.org
Stein, Mrs. Andrea Assistant - 3G-H/3G-WPM Asstastein@ybhpassaic.org
Abish, Mrs. Sheva Learning Centersabish@ybhpassaic.org
Binder, Mrs. Chaya LCcbinder@ybhpassaic.org
Feder, Rabbi Avi MS Learning Center Rebbe AMafeder@ybhpassaic.org
Gardenschwartz, Mrs. Mimi Learning Centermgardenschwartz@ybhpassaic.org
Jawetz, Mrs. Ava Learning Centerajawetz@ybhpassaic.org
Kaplan, Pnina 3B-G PM Asstpkaplan@ybhpassaic.org
Landerer, Mrs. Sarah Learning Centerslanderer@ybhpassaic.org
Margulies, Rabbi Yisroel Learning Center Rebbeymargulies@ybhpassaic.org
Mirsky, Mrs. Sora Leah Learning Centerslmirsky@ybhpassaic.org
Pomerantz, Ms Chanala N-Ro PMchanala.pomerantz@ybhpassaic.org
Victor, Rabbi Dovid Learning Centerdvictor@ybhpassaic.org
Avisrur, Mrs. Yehudis ECD - K-R PM/P1A-A PMyavisrur@ybhpassaic.org
Benkhen, Mrs. Brucha ECD - K-K AM/PM Asstbbenkhen@ybhpassaic.org
Besterman, Mrs. Danielle ECD - K-Bdbesterman@ybhpassaic.org
Blackstein, Mrs. Brenda ECD - N-Ribrenda.blackstein@ybhpassaic.org
Brickman, Mrs. Esti ECD - K-Bebrickman@ybhpassaic.org
Dank, Ms. Chaya Yehudis ECD - P1A-H All-Day Asstchaya.dank@ybhpassaic.org
Dier, Mrs. Shulamith ECD - P1A-Rsdier@ybhpassaic.org
Friedman, Mrs. Paula ECD - P1A-A Full Day Asstpfriedman@ybhpassaic.org
Hillman, Mrs. Shira ECD - P1A-H AMshillman@ybhpassaic.org
Lax, Mrs. Bracha ECD - N-Ro Full Dayblax@ybhpassaic.org
Markowitz, Mrs. Esther ECD - P1A-M Full-Day Asstemarkowitz@ybhpassaic.org
Markowitz, Ms. Esther Miri ECD - K-R Full Day Asstesther.miri.markowitz@ybhpassaic.org
Meyersdorf, Mrs. Shoshanah ECD - P1A-Msmeyersdorf@ybhpassaic.org
Nerenberg, Ms Chana ECD - Permanent Sub
Ratafia, Ms. Shifra ECD - K-R AM/P1A PMsratafia@ybhpassaic.org
Rennert, Mrs. Sydell ECD - P1A-R AMsrennert@ybhpassaic.org
Ringer, Mrs. Sara ECD - N-Risringer@ybhpassaic.org
Rosenfeld, Mrs. Chani ECD - P1A-R Full-Day Asstcrosenfeld@ybhpassaic.org
Rosenzweig, Mrs. Shoshana ECD - N-Rosrosenzweig@ybhpassaic.org
Schmutter, Ms. Bassie ECD - ECD Permanent Sub AM/K-K PMbschmutter@ybhpassaic.org
Tave, Mrs. Sarah ECD - K-Tstave@ybhpassaic.org
Weingarten, Mrs. Miriam ECD - K-R AM Asstmiriam.weingarten@ybhpassaic.org
Weiss, Mrs. Nikki ECD - P1A-H PMnweiss@ybhpassaic.org
Wurzberger, Ms. Chanala ECD - K-B Asst PMchanala.wurzberger@ybhpassaic.org
Bliliuos, Mrs. Emet Copy Techebliliuos@ybhpassaic.org
Brody, Mrs. Dina Vouchersdbrody@ybhpassaic.org
Clyman, Mrs. Gloria School Nursegclyman@ybhpassaic.org
Dombroff, Mrs. Sari MS Social Workersdombroff@ybhpassaic.org
Fishberg, Rabbi Mordechai MS Historymordechai.fishberg@ybhpassaic.org
Jaffe, Mrs. Gayle Secretarygjaffe@ybhpassaic.org
Radinsky, Mrs. Naomi Administrative Asstnradinsky@ybhpassaic.org
Rapps, Mrs. Leah ECD Social Workerlrapps@ybhpassaic.org
Sanders, Mrs. Chanie Secretarycsanders@ybhpassaic.org
Sasson, Mrs. Devorah Literacy Coachdsasson@ybhpassaic.org
Schoenbrun, Mrs. Cyndi Secretarycyndi.schoenbrun@ybhpassaic.org
Schwarzbaum, Mrs. Aviva SpecialEDaviva.schwarzbaum@ybhpassaic.org
Weissmann, Mrs. Deborah Librariandweissmann@ybhpassaic.org