Faculty

MOREI DERECH      
Rabbi Hershel Schachter      
Rabbi Mordechai Willig      
       
HANHALA      
Leiner, Rabbi Berel Menahel bleiner@ybhpassaic.org ext. 124
Lichtman, Mrs. Natalie Principal, General Studies nlichtman@ybhpassaic.org ext. 212
Mendlowitz, Mrs. Perele ECD Director pmendlowitz@ybhpassaic.org ext. 106
Perlstein, Rabbi Binyomin Associate Menahel bperlstein@ybhpassaic.org ext. 212
Stern, Mrs. Chana Frumit Asst Principal LK Girls Division cstern@ybhpassaic.org ext. 316
       
ADMINISTRATION      
Benoff, Dr. Sharona School Psychologist sbenoff@ybhpassaic.org ext. 128
Davis, Mrs. Joyce Director Administration jdavis@ybhpassaic.org ext. 134
Friedman, Mr. Michael Director Operations & Tech mfriedman@ybhpassaic.org ext. 109
Klein, Ms. Yocheved Asst ECD Dir./K-K AM yklein@ybhpassaic.org  
Margulies, Mrs. Yehudis Director Special Services yemargulies@ybhpassaic.org ext. 131
Nagel, Mr. Ian Asst Principle, General Studies inagel@ybhpassaic.org ext. 360
Rothberger, Rabbi Elie 3B-R AM/7th Grade Social Studies PM erothberger@ybhpassaic.org ext. 318
       
LIMUDEI KODESH      
Abraham, Rabbi Shlomo (7B-S AM) sabraham@ybhpassaic.org    
Bacharach, Rabbi Eli (4B-B AM) ebacharach@ybhpassaic.org    
Besser, Rabbi Dovid (5B-B AM) dovid.besser@ybhpassaic.org    
Finkel, Rabbi Gavriel (5B-F AM) gfinkel@ybhpassaic.org    
Fishberg, Mrs. Miriam (1G-F AM) miriamfishberg@ybhpassaic.org    
Freeman, Rabbi Dovid (4B-F AM) dfreeman@ybhpassaic.org    
Gelber, Rabbi Shlomie (3B-G PM) shlomiegelber@ybhpassaic.org    
Gold, Mrs. Chavie (5G-G AM) cgold@ybhpassaic.org    
Goldberg, Rabbi Eliyohu (1B-G) egoldberg@ybhpassaic.org    
Goodman, Mrs. Suzi (7G-G AM) sgoodman@ybhpassaic.org    
Greenman, Mrs. Chani (2G-G AM) cgreenman@ybhpassaic.org    
Hess, Mrs. Chaya Yehudis (3G-H AM) cyaron@ybhpassaic.org    
Hirschman, Rabbi Berel (2B-H) bhirschman@ybhpassaic.org    
Koenigsberg, Mrs. Leah (5G-K AM) lkoenigsberg@ybhpassaic.org    
Krakower, Mrs. Esti (6G-K AM) esti.krakower@ybhpassaic.org    
Mendlowitz, Rabbi Shlomo (2B-M AM) smendlowitz@ybhpassaic.org    
Moller, Mrs. Tzipora (7G-M AM) tmoller@ybhpassaic.org    
Pachtman, Mrs. Dvorah (1G-P AM) dpachtman@ybhpassaic.org    
Plym, Rabbi Yehuda (6B-P AM) yplym@ybhpassaic.org    
Rabinowitz, Mrs. Rochel Leah (2G-R AM) rlrabinowitz@ybhpassaic.org    
Rajchgod, Rabbi Tzvi (6B-R AM) trajchgod@ybhpassaic.org    
Rosenberg, Mrs. Miriam (4G-R AM) mrosenberg@ybhpassaic.org    
Schonfeld, Rabbi Ari (8B-S AM) aschonfeld@ybhpassaic.org    
Shalom, Rabbi Yaacov (7B-S AM) yaacov.shalom@ybhpassaic.org    
Stark, Rabbi Shlomo (1B-S AM) sstark@ybhpassaic.org    
Stein, Mrs. Elisheva (8G-S AM) elishevastein@ybhpassaic.org    
Weinberger, Mrs. Yosefa Chana (3G-W AM) yweinberger@ybhpassaic.org    
Weiss, Mrs. Leah Malka (4G-W) lmweiss@ybhpassaic.org    
Wenick, Mrs. Batsheva (8G-W AM) bwenick@ybhpassaic.org    
       
GENERAL STUDIES      
Aisenman, Mrs. Lori (4G-R PM) laisenman@ybhpassaic.org    
Baum, Mrs. Miriam (2G-R PM) miriam.baum@ybhpassaic.org    
Bechhofer, Rabbi Yosef (MS History) ybechhofer@ybhpassaic.org    
Bruder, Mrs. Chani (MS Math) cbruder@ybhpassaic.org    
Buckweitz, Mrs. Margie (2G-G PM) mbuckweitz@ybhpassaic.org    
Cohen, Ms. Miri (4B-F PM) miri.cohen@ybhpassaic.org    
Dombroff, Mrs. Devorah (6G-D AM) ddombroff@ybhpassaic.org    
Durham, Mr. Elliot (Boys-PhysEd) ejdurham@ybhpassaic.org    
Ebstein, Mrs. Leah (2B-M PM) lebstein@ybhpassaic.org    
Feil, Mrs. Esther (1B-G PM) esther.feil@ybhpassaic.org    
Fishberg, Ms. Ahuva (3G-H/3G-W AM Asst) ahuva.fishberg@ybhpassaic.org    
Friedman, Mrs. Julie (MS Computers) jfriedman@ybhpassaic.org    
Ginns, Mrs. Julie (MS Math) jginns@ybhpassaic.org    
Ginsberg, Mrs. Lesli (1G-F PM) lginsberg@ybhpassaic.org    
Greenberg, Mrs. Francine (3B-G PM) francine.greenberg@ybhpassaic.org    
Hack, Mrs. Yehudis (MS Math) yhack@ybhpassaic.org    
Hernandez-Burg, Mrs. Marilyn (Art Teacher) mburg@ybhpassaic.org    
Herzog, Mrs. Margaret (MS Math) mherzog@ybhpassaic.org    
Jacoby, Ms. Malkie (4B-B PM) malkie.jacoby@ybhpassaic.org    
Kagel, Mrs. Claire (ECD Office AM/5G-K PM) ckagel@ybhpassaic.org    
Kieffer, Mrs. Shaina (Girls-PhysEd) shaina.kiefer@ybhpassaic.org    
Kot, Mrs. Osnat (MS Ivrit) okot@ybhpassaic.org    
Kwestel, Mrs. Robin (5B-F PM) rkwestel@ybhpassaic.org    
Leibel, Mrs. Devorah (3B-R PM) devorah.leibel@ybhpassaic.org    
Leitman, Mrs. Elaine (5G-G PM) elaine.leitman@ybhpassaic.org    
Messing, Mrs. Carol (1B-G PM) cmessing@ybhpassaic.org    
Paul, Mrs. Jenny (5B-B PM) jpaul@ybhpassaic.org    
Pollack, Mrs. Ilene (MS Language Arts) ipollack@ybhpassaic.org    
Pollak, Mrs. Ruthie (Ivrit) ruthie.pollak@ybhpassaic.org    
Rosenzweig, Mrs. Adina (2B-H PM) arosenzweig@ybhpassaic.org    
Rudin, Mrs. Tzivya (4G-W PM) trudin@ybhpassaic.org    
Schiffman, Mr. Aryeh (1B-G AM Asst/1B-S Asst/MS 6th Gr Sci) aschiffman@ybhpassaic.org    
Schustermann- Bank, Ms. Diane (1G-P PM) dschustermannbank@ybhpassaic.org    
Shtaygrud, Mrs. Sarah (1B-G PM) sarah.shtaygrud@ybhpassaic.org    
Sober, Mrs. Carol (MS Language Arts) csober@ybhpassaic.org    
Steiner, Mrs. Rivki (Girls-Music) rsteiner@ybhpassaic.org    
Vann, Mrs. Esther (3G-W PM) evann@ybhpassaic.org    
Weinstein, Mrs. Tova (MS Math) tweinstein@ybhpassaic.org    
Weldler, Mrs. Tziporah (3G-H PM) tweldler@ybhpassaic.org    
Welikson, Mrs. Emily (MS 7th Gr Sci) emily.welikson@ybhpassaic.org    
Wieder, Rabbi Heshy (MS Science) hwieder@ybhpassaic.org    
       
ASSISTANTS      
Ansel, Mrs. Elisheva (1G-F AM Asst) eansel@ybhpassaic.org    
Baum, Ms. Esti (2G-G AM Asst) ebaum@ybhpassaic.org    
Birnbaum, Ms. Sara (1G-P AM Asst) sara.birnbaum@ybhpassaic.org    
Gertler, Ms. Shoshana (1B-F PM Asst) shoshana.gertler@ybhpassaic.org    
Kantor, Mrs. Blimie (4G-R AM Asst/4G-W PM Asst) blimie.kantor@ybhpassaic.org    
Markinson, Mrs. Civi (Permanent Sub AM) cmarkinson@ybhpassaic.org    
Neugarten, Ms. Raizy (K-T All-Day Asst) raizy.neugarten@ybhpassaic.org    
Oster, Mrs. Heidi (2B-H/2B-MPM Asst) hoster@ybhpassaic.org    
Polowniak, Mrs. Christine (1B-S PM Asst) christine.polowniak@ybhpassaic.org    
Purec, Rabbi Yitzchok (2B-H/2B-M AM Asst) yitzchok.purec@ybhpassaic.org    
Reichman, Ms. Nechama (2G-G/2G-R Full-Day Asst) nechama.reichman@ybhpassaic.org    
Schwarzman, Ms. Leah (1G-P PM Asst) leah.schwarzman@ybhpassaic.org    
Sender, Mrs. Ruth (P1A-R Full-Day Asst) ruth.sender@ybhpassaic.org    
Stein, Mrs. Andrea (3G-H/3G-WPM Asst) astein@ybhpassaic.org    
       
LEARNING CENTER      
Abish, Mrs. Sheva (Learning Center) sabish@ybhpassaic.org    
Binder, Mrs. Chaya (LC) cbinder@ybhpassaic.org    
Feder, Rabbi Avi (MS Learning Center Rebbe AM) afeder@ybhpassaic.org    
Gardenschwartz, Mrs. Mimi (Learning Center) mgardenschwartz@ybhpassaic.org    
Jawetz, Mrs. Ava (Learning Center) ajawetz@ybhpassaic.org    
Kaplan, Pnina (3B-G PM Asst) pkaplan@ybhpassaic.org    
Landerer, Mrs. Sarah (Learning Center) slanderer@ybhpassaic.org    
Margulies, Rabbi Yisroel (Learning Center Rebbe) ymargulies@ybhpassaic.org    
Mirsky, Mrs. Sora Leah (Learning Center) slmirsky@ybhpassaic.org    
Pomerantz, Ms Chanala (N-Ro PM) chanala.pomerantz@ybhpassaic.org    
Victor, Rabbi Dovid (Learning Center) dvictor@ybhpassaic.org    
       
ECD TEACHERS & ASSISTANTS      
Avisrur, Mrs. Yehudis (K-R PM/P1A-A PM) yavisrur@ybhpassaic.org    
Benkhen, Mrs. Brucha (K-K AM/PM Asst) bbenkhen@ybhpassaic.org    
Besterman, Mrs. Danielle (K-B) dbesterman@ybhpassaic.org    
Blackstein, Mrs. Brenda (N-Ri) brenda.blackstein@ybhpassaic.org    
Brickman, Mrs. Esti (K-B) ebrickman@ybhpassaic.org    
Dank, Ms. Chaya Yehudis (P1A-H All-Day Asst) chaya.dank@ybhpassaic.org    
Dier, Mrs. Shulamith (P1A-R) sdier@ybhpassaic.org    
Friedman, Mrs. Paula (P1A-A Full Day Asst) pfriedman@ybhpassaic.org    
Hillman, Mrs. Shira (P1A-H AM) shillman@ybhpassaic.org    
Lax, Mrs. Bracha (N-Ro Full Day) blax@ybhpassaic.org    
Markowitz, Mrs. Esther (P1A-M Full-Day Asst) emarkowitz@ybhpassaic.org    
Markowitz, Ms. Esther Miri (K-R Full Day Asst) esther.miri.markowitz@ybhpassaic.org  
Meyersdorf, Mrs. Shoshanah (P1A-M) smeyersdorf@ybhpassaic.org    
Nerenberg, Ms Chana (Permanent Sub)      
Ratafia, Ms. Shifra (K-R AM/P1A PM) sratafia@ybhpassaic.org    
Rennert, Mrs. Sydell (P1A-R AM) srennert@ybhpassaic.org    
Ringer, Mrs. Sara (N-Ri) sringer@ybhpassaic.org    
Rosenfeld, Mrs. Chani (P1A-R Full-Day Asst) crosenfeld@ybhpassaic.org    
Rosenzweig, Mrs. Shoshana (N-Ro) srosenzweig@ybhpassaic.org    
Schmutter, Ms. Bassie (ECD Permanent Sub AM/K-K PM) bschmutter@ybhpassaic.org    
Tave, Mrs. Sarah (K-T) stave@ybhpassaic.org    
Weingarten, Mrs. Miriam (K-R AM Asst) miriam.weingarten@ybhpassaic.org    
Weiss, Mrs. Nikki (P1A-H PM) nweiss@ybhpassaic.org    
Wurzberger, Ms. Chanala (K-B Asst PM) chanala.wurzberger@ybhpassaic.org    
       
ADMINISTRATIVE & EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT      
Bliliuos, Mrs. Emet (Copy Tech) ebliliuos@ybhpassaic.org    
Brody, Mrs. Dina (Vouchers) dbrody@ybhpassaic.org    
Clyman, Mrs. Gloria (School Nurse) gclyman@ybhpassaic.org    
Dombroff, Mrs. Sari (MS Social Worker) sdombroff@ybhpassaic.org    
Fishberg, Rabbi Mordechai (MS History) mordechai.fishberg@ybhpassaic.org    
Jaffe, Mrs. Gayle (Secretary) gjaffe@ybhpassaic.org    
Radinsky, Mrs. Naomi (Administrative Asst) nradinsky@ybhpassaic.org    
Rapps, Mrs. Leah (ECD Social Worker) lrapps@ybhpassaic.org    
Rosenzweig, Mrs. Mindy (MS Special Services Coordinator) mindy.rosenzweig@ybhpassaic.org    
Rothberger, Mrs. Abigail (Assist Dir Administration) arothberger@ybhpassaic.org    
Sanders, Mrs. Chanie (Secretary) csanders@ybhpassaic.org    
Sasson, Mrs. Devorah (Literacy Coach) dsasson@ybhpassaic.org    
Schoenbrun, Mrs. Cyndi (Secretary) cyndi.schoenbrun@ybhpassaic.org    
Schwarzbaum, Mrs. Aviva (SpecialED) aviva.schwarzbaum@ybhpassaic.org    
Weissmann, Mrs. Deborah (Librarian) dweissmann@ybhpassaic.org