Faculty

MOREI DERECH
Rabbi Hershel Schachter
Rabbi Mordechai Willig
 
HANHALA
Leiner, Rabbi Berel Principal bleiner@ybhpassaic.org ext. 124
Perlstein, R. Binyomin Assoc. Menahel bperlstein@ybhpassaic.org ext. 312
Lichtman, Mrs. Natalie GS Principal nlichtman@ybhpassaic.org ext. 212  
Stern, Mrs. Chana Frumit Asst Prin. LK of Girls Div. cstern@ybhpassaic.org ext. 316
Mendlowitz, Mrs. Perele ECD Dir. pmendlowitz@ybhpassaic.org ext. 106
       
ADMINISTRATION      
Benoff, Dr. Sharona Psychologist sbenoff@ybhpassaic.org ext. 128
Davis, Mrs. Joyce Dir. Of Admin jdavis@ybhpassaic.org ext. 134
Friedman, Mrs. Julie Dir. Of Ed. Tech. jfriedman@ybhpassaic.org  
Friedman, Mr. Michael Dir Of Ops & Tech mfriedman@ybhpassaic.org ext.109
Klein, Ms. Yocheved Asst ECD Dir. yklein@ybhpassaic.org  
Margulies, Mrs. Yehudis Dir. Of Spec. Serv. yemargulies@ybhpassaic.org ext. 131
Nagel, Mr. Ian Asst. GS Prin. inagel@ybhpassaic.org ext. 360
Rothberger, Rabbi Elie Dir of Prgmg erothberger@ybhpassaic.org ext. 318
 
LIMUDEI KODESH      
Abraham, Rabbi Shlomo (7B)   sabraham@ybhpassaic.org  
Bacharach, Rabbi Eli (4B-B)   ebacharach@ybhpassaic.org  
Finkel, Rabbi Gavriel (5B-F)   gfinkel@ybhpassaic.org  
Fishberg, Mrs. Miriam (1G-F)   miriamfishberg@ybhpassaic.org  
Freeman, Rabbi Dovid (4B-F)   dfreeman@ybhpassaic.org  
Gelber, Rabbi Shlomie (3B-G)   shlomiegelber@ybhpassaic.org  
Gold, Mrs. Chavie (5G-G)   cgold@ybhpassaic.org  
Goldberg, Rabbi Eliyohu (1B-G)   egoldberg@ybhpassaic.org  
Goodman, Mrs. Suzi (7G-G)   sgoodman@ybhpassaic.org  
Greenman, Mrs. Chani (2G-G)   cgreenman@ybhpassaic.org  
Hess, Mrs. Chaya Yehudis (3G-H)   cyhess@ybhpassaic.org  
Hirschman, Rabbi Berel (2B-H)   bhirschman@ybhpassaic.org  
Hoff, Rabbi Reuven (5B-H)   rhoff@ybhpassaic.org  
Koenigsberg, Mrs. Leah (5G-G)   lkoenigsberg@ybhpassaic.org  
Mendlowitz, Rabbi Shlomo (2B-M)   smendlowitz@ybhpassaic.org  
Moller, Mrs. Tzipora (7G-M)   tmoller@ybhpassaic.org  
Pachtman, Mrs. D’vorah (1G-P)   dpachtman@ybhpassaic.org  
Plym, Rabbi Yehuda (6B-P)   yplym@ybhpassaic.org  
Rabinowitz, Mrs. Rochel Leah (2G-R)   rlrabinowitz@ybhpassaic.org  
Rajchgod, Rabbi Tzvi (6B)   trajchgod@ybhpassaic.org  
Rosenberg, Mrs. Miriam (4G-R)   mrosenberg@ybhpassaic.org  
Rothberger, Rabbi Elie (3B-R)   erothberger@ybhpassaic.org  
Schonfeld, Rabbi Ari (8B)   aschonfeld@ybhpassaic.org  
Stark, Rabbi Shloma (1B-S)   sstark@ybhpassaic.org  
Stein, Mrs. Elisheva (8G-S)   elishevastein@ybhpassaic.org  
Strulowitz, Mrs. Bethaney (6G-S/Ivrit-PM)   bstrulowitz@ybhpassaic.org  
Weinberger, Mrs. Yosefa Chana (3G-W)   yweinberger@ybhpassaic.org  
Weiss, Mrs. Leah Malka (4G-W)   lmweiss@ybhpassaic.org  
Wenick, Mrs. Batsheva (8G-W)   bwenick@ybhpassaic.org  
 
GENERAL STUDIES
Aisenman, Mrs. Lori (4G-R)   laisenman@ybhpassaic.org  
Bechhofer, Rabbi Yosef (SS 6B, 6G, 8B, 8G)   ybechhofer@ybhpassaic.org  
Buckweitz, Mrs. Margie (2G-B)   mbuckweitz@ybhpassaic.org  
Bruder, Mrs. Chanie (Math 6B, 6G, 7G,7B)   cbruder@ybhpassaic.org  
Cohen, Ms. Miri (4B-F)   miri.cohen@ybhpassaic.org  
Dombroff, Devorah (3B-R)   ddombroff@ybhpassaic.org  
Durham, Mr. Elliott (Boys Gym)   ejdurham@ybhpassaic.org  
Ebstein, Mrs. Leah (2B-M)   lebstein@ybhpassaic.org  
Frankel, Mrs. Ilana (4B GS)   ifrankel@ybhpassaic.org  
Friedman, Mrs. Julie (Computers)   jfriedman@ybhpassaic.org  
Ginns, Mrs. Julie (MS Math 6G, 6B, 8B)   jginns@ybhpassaic.org  
Ginsberg, Mrs. Lesli (1G-M)   lginsberg@ybhpassaic.org  
Hack, Mrs. Yehudis (MS Math 6G, 7G, 8B, 8G)   yhack@ybhpassaic.org  
Hall, Mrs. Joyce (Girls Gym)   jhall@ybhpassaic.org  
Hernandez-Burg, Mrs. Marilyn (Art)   mburg@ybhpassaic.org  
Herzog, Mrs. Margaret (Math Dept. Chair/
MS Math Tchr.7B, 8B, 8G / E2K Instr.)
  mherzog@ybhpassaic.org  
Kagel, Mrs. Claire (5G-W)   ckagel@ybhpassaic.org  
Kot, Mrs. Osnat (Ivrit 6G, 7G, 8G)   okot@ybhpassaic.org  
Kwestel, Mrs. Robin (5B-F)   rkwestel@ybhpassaic.org  
Messing, Mrs. Carol (1B-S)   cmessing@ybhpassaic.org  
Nagel, Mr. Ian (SS 8B, 8G)   inagel@ybhpassaic.org  
Paul, Mrs. Jenny (5B-H)   jpaul@ybhpassaic.org  
Pollack, Mrs. Ilene (LA 7G, 7B, 8G’s)   ipollack@ybhpassaic.org  
Rosenzweig, Mrs. Adina (2B-H)   arosenzweig@ybhpassaic.org  
Rothberger, Rabbi Elie (SS 7B & 7G’s)   erothberger@ybhpassaic.org  
Rudin, Mrs. Tzivya (4G-W)   trudin@ybhpassaic.org  
Samuels, Mrs. Hana (5G-G)   hsamuels@ybhpassaic.org  
Schulman, Ms. Shulamis (3B-G)   sschulman@ybhpassaic.org  
Schustermann-Bank, Mrs. Diane (1G-P)   dschustermannbank@ybhpassaic.org  
Skerett, Mrs. Sylwia (1B-G)   sskerett@ybhpassaic.org  
Sober, Mrs. Carol (LA 6B, 6G’s, 8B, 8G)   csober@ybhpassaic.org  
Steiner, Mrs. Rivky (Girls Music)   rsteiner@ybhpassaic.org  
Strulowitz, Mrs. Bethaney (Ivrit 6G,7G, 8G)   bstrulowitz@ybhpassaic.org  
Vann, Mrs. Esther (3G-P)   evann@ybhpassaic.org  
Wasserman, Mrs. Lauren (MS Sci)   lwasserman@ybhpassaic.org  
Weinstein, Mrs. Tova (MS Math 6B, 6G, 7G, 8G, 8B)   tweinstein@ybhpassaic.org  
Weldler, Mrs. Rivka Leah (2G-R)   rlweldler@ybhpassaic.org  
Weldler, Mrs. Tziporah (3G-H)   tweldler@ybhpassaic.org  
Wieder, Rabbi Heshy (MS Sci 7G, 7B, 8G, 8B)   hwieder@ybhpassaic.org  
ASSISTANTS      
Ansel, Mrs. Elisheva (Full Day Asst)   eansel@ybhpassaic.org  
Baum, Ms. Esti (Full Day Girls Asst)      
Feuerman, Ms. Elana (Boys GS Asst)      
Gutmann, Ms. Rachel (3G LK Asst)      
Kaplan, Mrs. Pnina (2G-B GS)   pkaplan@ybhpassaic.org  
Langsner, Rochel (1G-P LK)   rlangsner@ybhpassaic.org  
Marcus, Ms. Devorah (AM Girls Asst)      
Markinson, Mrs. Civi (AM Perm Sub/4B’s GS)   cmarkinson@ybhpassaic.org  
Oster, Mrs. Heidi (PM boys Asst)   hoster@ybhpassaic.org  
Schiffman, Aryeh Leib (1B LK)/6B GS)   aschiffman@ybhpassaic.org  
Stein, Mrs. Andrea (2G’s GS)   andreastein@ybhpassaic.org  
       
LEARNING CENTER      
Abish, Mrs. Sheva   sabish@ybhpassaic.org  
Binder, Mrs. Chaya   cbinder@ybhpassaic.org  
Dworetsky, Ms. Ruchoma   rdworetsky@ybhpassaic.org  
Feder, Rabbi Avi   afeder@ybhpassaic.org  
Gardenswartz, Mrs. Mimi   mgardenswartz@ybhpassaic.org  
Jawetz, Mrs. Ava   ajawetz@ybhpassaic.org  
Kaplan, Mrs. Pnina   pkaplan@ybhpassaic.org  
Landerer, Mrs. Sara   slanderer@ybhpassaic.org  
Margulies, Rabbi Yisroel   ymargulies@ybhpassaic.org  
Mirsky, Mrs. Sora Leah   slmirsky@ybhpassaic.org  
Pomrantz, Mrs. Esther   epomrantz@ybhpassaic.org  
Victor, Rabbi Dovid   dvictor@ybhpassaic.org  
 
ECD TEACHERS & ASSISTANTS
Altman, Ms. Penina Altman (PM ECD Asst)      
Avisrur, Mrs. Yehudis (P1A-A AM Morah/PM K-N Asst)   yavisrur@ybhpassaic.org  
Benkhen, Mrs. Bracha (KK Asst)   bbenkhen@ybhpassaic.org  
Besterman, Ms. Danielle dbesterman@ybhpassaic.org      
Brickman, Mrs. Esti (N-Morah)   ebrickman@ybhpassaic.org  
Dank, Mrs. Chaya Yehudis Dank (Full Day ECD Asst.)      
Dier, Mrs. Shulamith (P1A-R GS)   sdier@ybhpassaic.org  
Friedman, Mrs. Paula (P1A-A Asst)   pfriedman@ybhpassaic.org  
Greenfeld, Ms. Chaya Rivky (AM ECD Asst.)      
Hillman, Mrs. Shira (AM P1A Morah)   shillman@ybhpassaic.org  
Horowitz, Ms. Malka (KT AM Asst)   mhorowitz@ybhpassaic.org  
Klein, Ms. Yocheved (KK Morah AM)   yklein@ybhpassaic.org  
Lax, Mrs. Bracha (N-Asst AM/N- Morah PM)   blax@ybhpassaic.org  
Markowitz, Mrs. Esther (P1A Asst)   emarkowitz@ybhpassaic.org  
Meyersdorf, Mrs. Shoshanah (P1A-M Morah)   smeyersdorf@ybhpassaic.org  
Nerenberg, Ms. Chana (K-N Morah)   cnerenberg@ybhpassaic.org  
Pomerantz, Ms. Chanala (PM ECD Asst)      
Ratafia, Ms. Shifra (AM ECD Asst/PM P1A Morah)   lratafia@ybhpassaic.org  
Rennert, Mrs. Sydell (P1A-R AM Morah)   srennert@ybhpassaic.org  
Ringer, Mrs. Sara (N-1 Morah)   sringer@ybhpassaic.org  
Rosenfeld, Mrs. Chanie (P1A-R Asst)   crosenfeld@ybhpassaic.org  
Rosenzweig, Mrs. Shoshana (N-2 Morah)   srosenzweig@ybhpassaic.org  
Schmutter, Ms. Bassie (Perm ECD Sub/ PM N-B Morah)   bschmutter@ybhpassaic.org  
Tave, Mrs. Sarah (KT AM Morah)   stave@ybhpassaic.org  
Weiss, Mrs. Nikki (P1A-A PM Morah)   nweiss@ybhpassaic.org  
Wurzberger, Ms. Rivky (PM ECD Asst.)      
 
ADMINISTRATIVE & EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT
Bliliuos, Ms. Emet (Copy Tech AM & PM)   ebliliuos@ybhpassaic.org  
Brody, Mrs. Dina (Vouchers)   dbrody@ybhpassaic.org ext. 142
Clyman, Mrs. Gloria (Nurse)   gclyman@ybhpassaic.org ext. 110
Dombroff, Mrs. Sarah (Elem & MS S/W)   sdombroff@ybhpassaic.org  
Fishberg, Rabbi Mordechai (Perm Sub Rebbi)      
Jaffe, Mrs. Gail (Secretary PM)   gjaffe@ybhpassaic.org ext. 132
Kagel, Mrs. Claire (AM ECD Adm. Asst.)   ckagel@ybhpassaic.org ext. 116
Kaplan, Mrs. Hadassah (MS Spec. Serv. Coord.)   hkaplan@ybhpassaic.org ext. 361
Klein, Ms. Yocheved (Asst ECD Dir.)   yklein@ybhpassaic.org  
Mandelbaum, Mr. Howard (A/P)   hmandelbaum@ybhpassaic.org  
Persin, Mrs. Penina (Secretary)   ppersin@ybhpassaic.org ext. 136
Radinsky, Mrs. Naomi (Adm. Asst.)   nradinsky@ybhpassaic.org ext. 214
Rapps, Mrs. Leah (ECD S/W)   lrapps@ybhpassaic.org  
Rothberger, Abigail (Asst. Dir. Of Administration)   arothberger@ybhpassaic.org ext. 130
Sanders, Mrs. Chanie (Admin. Secretary)   csanders@ybhpassaic.org ext. 138
Sasson, Mrs. Devorah (Lit. Coach)   dsasson@ybhpassaic.org  
Schock, Ms. Shira (Ofc. on Sun.)   sschock@ybhpassaic.org  
Schonfeld, Rabbi Ari (5th & MS Boys Mashgiach)   aschonfeld@ybhpassaic.org  
Weissmann, Mrs. Deborah (Librarian)   dweissmann@ybhpassaic.org