Faculty

MOREI DERECH
Rabbi Hershel Schachter
Rabbi Mordechai Willig
 
HANHALA
Leiner, Rabbi BerelMenahelbleiner@ybhpassaic.orgext. 124
Perlstein, R. BinyominAssoc. Menahelbpersltein@ybhpassaic.orgext. 312
Lichtman, Mrs. NatalieGS Principalnlichtman@ybhpassaic.orgext. 212
Stern, Mrs. Chana Frumit Asst Prin. LK Girls Div.cstern@ybhpassaic.orgext. 316
Mendlowitz, Mrs. PereleECD Directorpmendlowitz@ybhpassaic.orgext. 106
 
ADMINISTRATION
Margulies, Mrs. YehudisDirector of Special Servicesyemargulies@ybhpassaic.orgext. 131
Nagel, Mr. IanAsst. GS Principalnagel@ybhpassaic.orgext. 360
Benoff, Dr. SharonaPsychologistsbenoff@ybhpassaic.orgext. 128
Rothberger, Rabbi ElieDir. of Programmingerothberger@ybhpassaic.orgext. 318
Kaplan, Mrs. HadassahMS Special Svcs. Coord.hkaplan@ybhpassasic.orgext 361
Karpel, Mrs. Chani ECD Psychologistckarpel@ybhpassaic.orgext. 166
Friedman, Mr. MichaelDir Of Ops & Techmfriedman@ybhpassaic.orgext. 109
 
BUSINESS OFFICE
Davis, Mrs. JoyceDir. Of Adminsdavis@ybhpassaic.orgext. 134
Rothberger, AbigailAsst. Dir. Of Adminarothberger@ybhpassaic.orgext. 130
 
LIMUDEI KODESH
Abraham, Rabbi Shlomo (7B) sabraham@ybhpassaic.org 
Bacharach, Rabbi Eli (4B-B) ebacharach@ybhpassaic.org 
Bechhofer, Mrs. Esti (2G-B) ebechhofer@ybhpassaic.org 
Davis, Mrs. Aliza (7G-D) adavis@ybhpassaic.org 
Finkel, Rabbi Gavriel (5B-F) gfinkel@ybhpassaic.org 
Freeman, Rabbi Dovid (4B-F) dfreeman@ybhpassaic.org 
Gelber, Rabbi Shlomie (3B-G) shlomiegelber@ybhpassaic.org 
Gold, Mrs. Chavie (5G-G) cgold@ybhpassaic.org 
Goldberg, Rabbi Eliyohu (1B-G) egoldberg@ybhpassaic.org 
Hess, Mrs. Chaya Yehudis (3G-H) cyhess@ybhpassaic.org 
Hirschman, Rabbi Berel (2B-H) bhirschman@ybhpassaic.org 
Hoff, Rabbi Reuven (5B-H) rhoff@ybhpassaic.org 
Krupenia, Mrs. Miri (8G-K) mkrupenia@ybhpassaic.org 
Mandel, Mrs. Sora (1G-M) smandel@ybhpassaic.org 
Mendlowitz, Rabbi Shlomo (2B-M) smendlowitz@ybhpassaic.org 
Millman, Mrs. Kiki (6G-M) kmillman@ybhpassaic.org 
Moller, Mrs. Tzipora (7G-M) tmoller@ybhpassaic.org 
Pachtman, Mrs. D'vorah (1G-P) dpachtman@ybhpassaic.org 
Pollak, Mrs. Ruthie (3G-P) rpollak@ybhpassaic.org 
Rabinowitz, Mrs. Rochel Leah (2G-R)  rlrabinowitz@ybhpassaic.org 
Rajchgod, Rabbi Tzvi (6B) trajchgod@ybhpassaic.org 
Rosenberg, Mrs. Miriam (4G-R) mrosenberg@ybhpassaic.org 
Rothberger, Rabbi Elie (3B-R) erothberger@ybhpassaic.org 
Schonfeld, Rabbi Ari (8B) aschonfeld@ybhpassaic.org 
Stark, Rabbi Shloma (1B-S) sstark@ybhpassaic.org 
Stein, Mrs. Elisheva (8G-S) elishevastein@ybhpassaic.org 
Strulowitz, Mrs. Bethaney (6G-s) bstrulowitz@ybhpassaic.org 
Weinberger, Mrs. Yosefa Chana (5G-W)  ycweinberger@ybhpassaic.org 
Weiss, Mrs. Leah Malka (4G-W) lmweiss@ybhpassaic.org 
 
GENERAL STUDIES
Aisenman, Mrs. Lori (4G-R) laisenman@ybhpassaic.org 
Astolin, Mrs. Tova Gitty (1B-S) tastolin@ybhpassaic.org 
Bechhofer, Rabbi Yosef (SS 6G, 6G, 8B, 8G)  ybechhofer@ybhpassaic.org 
Benaroya, Mrs. Korissa (4B-B) kbenaroya@ybhpassaic.org 
Buckweitz, Mrs. Margie (2G-B) mbuckweitz@ybhpassaic.org 
Bruder, Mrs. Chani (Math 6B, 7G,7B, 8G) cbruder@ybhpassaic.org 
Cooper, Mr. Gary (PM Perm. Sub/Counselor) gcooper@ybhpassaic.org, ext. 328 
Del Vecchio, Mr. Michael (4B-F) mdelvecchio@ybhpassaic.org 
Dombroff, Devorah (3B-R) ddombroff@ybhpassaic.org 
Durham, Mr. Elliott (Boys Gym) ejdurham@ybhpassaic.org 
Dworetsky, Ms. Ruchoma (Math 7G) rdworetsky@ybhpassaic.org 
Ebstein, Mrs. Leah (2B-M) lebstein@ybhpassaic.org 
Freydlin, Mrs. Julie (MS Sci 6B, 6G's) jfreydlin@ybhpassaic.org 
Friedman, Mrs. Julie (Computers) jfriedman@ybhpassaic.org 
Ginsberg, Mrs. Lesli (1G-M) lginsberg@ybhpassaic.org 
Hack, Mrs. Yehudis (MS Math 6G, 7G, 8B, 8G)  yhack@ybhpassaic.org 
Hall, Mrs. Joyce (Girls Gym) jhall@ybhpassaic.org 
Hernandez-Burg, Mrs. Marilyn (Art) mhernandezburg@ybhpassaic.org 
Kagel, Mrs. Claire (5G-W) ckagel@ybhpassaic.org 
Kot, Mrs. Osnat (Ivrit 6G, 7G, 8G) okot@ybhpassaic.org 
Kwestel, Mrs. Robin (5B) rkwestel@ybhpassaic.org 
Nagel, Mr. Ian (SS 8B, 8G) inagel@ybhpassaic.org 
Paul, Mrs. Jenny (5B-F) jpaul@ybhpassaic.org 
Pollack, Mrs. Ilene (LA 7G, 7B, 8G's) ipollack@ybhpassaic.org 
Rosenzweig, Mrs. Adina (2B-H) arosenzweig@ybhpassaic.org 
Rothberger, Rabbi Elie (SS 7B & 7G's) erothberger@ybhpassaic.org 
Rudin, Mrs. Tzivya (4G-W) trudin@ybhpassaic.org 
Samuels, Mrs. Hana (5G-G) hsamuels@ybhpassaic.org 
Schulman, Ms. Shulamis ((3B-G) sschulman@ybhpassaic.org 
Schustermann-Bank, Mrs. Diane (1G-P) dschustermannbank@ybhpassaic.org 
Skerett, Mrs. Sylwia (1B-G) sskerett@ybhpassaic.org 
Sober, Mrs. Carol (LA 6B, 6G's, 8B, 8G) csober@ybhpassaic.org 
Sommer, Mrs Rochie (MS Math 6B, 6G, 7B)  rsommer@ybhpassaic.org 
Steiner, Mrs. Rivky (Girls Music) rsteiner@ybhpassaic.org 
Strulowitz, Mrs. Bethaney (Ivrit 6G,7G, 8G) bstrulowitz@ybhpassaic.org 
Vann, Mrs. Esther (3G-P) evann@ybhpassaic.org 
Weinstein, Mrs. Tova (MS Math 6G, 8G, 8B)  tweinstein@ybhpassaic.org 
Weldler, Ms. Rivka Leah (2G-R) rlweldler@ybhpassaic.org 
Weldler, Mrs. Tziporah (3G-H) tweldler@ybhpassaic.org 
Wieder, Rabbi Heshy (MS Sci 7G, 7B, 8G, 8B  hwieder@ybhpassaic.org 
 
TEACHING ASSISTANTS
Gold, Ms. Frayda (GS Boys) fgold@ybhpassaic.org 
Horowitz, Ms. Esti (1G-M LK) ehorowitz@ybhpassaic.org 
Kaplan, Mrs. Pnina (3B's LK & GS) pkaplan@ybhpassaic.org 
Landy, Ms. Avigyal (2G-B LK) alandy@ybhpassaic.org 
Markinson, Mrs. Civi (AM Perm Sub/PM Asst.) cmarkinson@ybhpassaic.org 
Rosner, Mrs. Nechama (2B-H LK & Copy Person—PM) nrosner@ybhpassaic.org 
Schiffman, Mr. Aryeh Leib aschiffman@ybhpassaic.org 
Schroff, Ms. Shifra (2G-R LK) sschroff@ybhpassaic.org 
Stein, Mrs. Andrea (PM) astein@ybhpassaic.org 
Wachtel, Mrs. Adena (1G-P LK & GS) awachtel@ybhpassaic.org 
 
RESOURCE ROOM
Abish, Mrs. Sheva sabish@ybhpassaic.org 
Dworetzky, Ms. Ruchoma  rdworetzky@ybhpassaic.org 
Feder, Rabbi Avi afeder@ybhpassaic.org 
Gardenswartz, Mrs. Mimi mgardenswartz@ybhpassaic.org 
Jawetz, Mrs. Ava ajawetz@ybhpassaic.org 
Kaplan, Mrs. Penina Kaplan pkaplan@ybhpassaic.org 
Landerer, Mrs. Sara slanderer@ybhpassaic.org 
Margulies, Rabbi Yisroel ymargulies@ybhpassaic.org 
Pomrantz, Mrs. Esther epomrantz@ybhpassaic.org 
 
ECD TEACHERS & ASSISTANTS
Avisrur, Mrs. Yehudis (P1A-A Morah) yavisrur@ybhpassaic.org 
Benkhen, Mrs. Bracha (ECD Asst) bbenkhen@ybhpassaic.org 
Blilious, Mrs. Emet (ECD Floater) ebliliuos@ybhpassaic.org  
Burnes, Ms. Tzipora (ECD Asst) tburnes@ybhpassaic.org 
Dier, Mrs. Shulamith (P1A GS) sdier@ybhpassaic.org 
Friedman, Mrs. Paula (ECD Asst) pfriedman@ybhpassaic.org 
Garelick, Ms. Shifra (ECD Asst) sgarelick@ybhpassaic.org 
Horowitz, Ms. Malka (ECD Asst) mhorowitz@ybhpassaic.org 
Klein, Ms. Yocheved (K-K Morah) yklein@ybhpassaic.org 
Markowitz, Mrs. Esther (ECD Asst & After Care) emarkowitz@ybhpassaic.org 
Meyersdorf, Mrs. Shoshanah (P1A-M Morah) smeyersdorf@ybhpassaic.org 
Nerenberg, Ms. Chana (K Morah)  cnerenberg@ybhpassaic.org 
Pernikoff, Ms. Gila (K Morah) gpernikoff@ybhpassaic.org 
Rennert, Mrs. Sydell (P1A-R Morah) srennert@ybhpassaic.org 
Ringer, Mrs. Sara (N-1 Morah) sringer@ybhpassaic.org 
Rosenfeld, Mrs. Chanie (ECD Asst) crosenfeld@ybhpassaic.org 
Rosenzweig, Mrs. Shoshana (N-2 Morah) arosenzweig@ybhpassaic.org 
Rosner, Ms. Atara (ECD-Asst) arosner@ybhpassaic.org 
Schmutter, Ms. Bassie (ECD Asst.-AM) bschmutter@ybhpassaic.org 
Schock, Mrs. Tamar (ECD Asst)  tschock@ybhpassaic.org 
Tave, Mrs. Sarah (K Morah) stave@ybhpassaic.org 
Weiss, Mrs. Nikki (P1A-A Morah) nweiss@ybhpassaic.org 
Weisz, Mrs. Tzippy (ECD Asst—AM & ECD Morah- PM) tweisz@ybhpassaic.org 
 
ADMINISTRATIVE& EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT
Brody, Mrs. Dina (Vouchers) dbrody@ybhpassaic.orgext. 142
Clyman, Mrs. Gloria (School Nurse) gclyman@ybhpassaic.orgext 110
Jaffe, Mrs. Gail (Copy Person AM/Secretary PM) gjaffe@ybhpassaic.orgext. 132
Kagel, Mrs. Claire (AM ECD & Adm. Asst.) ckagel@ybhpassaic.orgext. 116
Mandelbaum, Mr. Howard (A/P) hmandelbaum@ybhpassaic.org 
Persin, Mrs. Penina (Secretary) ppersin@ybhpassaic.orgext. 136
Radinsky, Mrs. Naomi (Adm. Asst.) nradinsky@ybhpassaic.orgext. 214
Sanders, Mrs. Chanie (Admin. Secretary) csanders@ybhpassaic.orgext. 138
Schonfeld, Rabbi Ari (MS Boys Mashgiach) aschonfeld@ybhpassaic.org 
Silverman, Dr. Lakey (School Psych.) lsilverman@ybhpassaic.orgext. 362
Weissmann, Mrs. Deborah (Librarian) dweismann@ybhpassaic.orgext. 314